What We Feel – gig in Moscow, club Tabula Rasa, 18/10/2007


Full uncut set from hardcore gig in Moscow at 18/10/2007 from What We Feel – antifa hardcore from Moscow, Russia. For more details, please check out http://www.facebook.com/wwfhc

1) Отклонение от схемы / Deflection from shema
2) Вместе / Together
3) Кризис земли / Earth crisis
4) Аполитичный скам / Apolitical scum
5) Последняя война / Last war
6) Больше чем музыка / More than music
7) Друг за друга / Shoulder to shoulder (feat Aval)
8) Голос животных / Animal’s voice (feat Lisyi, Ukrop, Barik)
9) Идите на хуй / Fuck you (feat Ukrop, Barik)
10) Лицом к лицу / Face to face
11) Наши друзья / Our friends(feat Gohan, Grundik, PK)
12) Fight Dirty (25 ta life cover) (feat Gohan)
13) GNWP
14) Ne golosui (Purgen cover)


Category: Youtube Channel


เข้าสู่ระบบโดย facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>