Daft Punk – Live @ The Fabric Club Afghanistan Gig, London, UK [2001-12-17]


Daft Punk
Live @ The Fabric Club Afghanistan
London, UK
Date: 2001-12-17
This set appeared under a lot of different names and in different versions. The real set was recorded at the Fabric in London, during the Afghanistan gig to raise money for the refugees there. A few days later it was broadcast by the Essential Selection on Radio 1 as the “Heroes of 2001 Mix”. Later this set was released as a Daft Punk DJ Promo which got send to a lot of radio stations all over Europe. This explains why, for example, the set at the Spanish radio station Siglo 21 is the same

01. Daft Punk – High Life
02. St. Germain – Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)
03. Demon vs. Heartbreaker – You Are My High
04. Indo – R U Sleeping? (Todd Edwards Mix)
05. Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At?
06. Wildchild – Jump To My Beat
07. Daft Punk – Face To Face
08. Le Knight Club – Coco Girlz
09. Cassius – La Mouche (DJ Falcon Remix)
10. Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Intro
11. Bootsy Collins – The Mothership
12. Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Breakers Break Remix)
13. Fingers Inc. – Can You Feel It? (Acapella)
14. Daft Punk – Too Long
15. Modjo – What I Mean (Aloud Remix)


Category: Youtube Channel


เข้าสู่ระบบโดย facebook

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>